breviniwind.com / Contacts

USA

Brian Richardson General Manager

Brevini Wind USA
2400 N. Priority Way
47396 Yorktown, IN USA

Phone: +01 (765) 759-2129
Fax: +01 765 759 4728
Mobile: +1 317 910-6390
brian.richardson@brevini.com 
Dale Harder Director, Facility Operations

Brevini Wind USA
2400 N. Priority Way
47396 Yorktown, IN USA

Phone: +01 765-759-2128
Fax: +01 765 759 4728
Mobile:
dale.harder@brevini.com 
Jim Dittrich Purchasing

Brevini Wind USA
2400 N. Priority Way
47396 Yorktown, IN USA

Phone: +01 765-759-2130
Fax: +01 765 759 4728
Mobile:
jim.dittrich@brevini.com 
Michelle Mays Administration

Brevini Wind USA
2400 N. Priority Way
47396 Yorktown, IN USA

Phone: +01 765 759 2131
Fax: +01 765 759 4728
Mobile:
michelle.mays@brevini.com 
 

Germany

Dr.-Ing. Gert Schönnenbeck Manager R & D

Brevini Wind Deutschland
Justus-von-Liebig-Straße 3
61352 Bad Homburg Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 6172 102 770
Fax: +49 (0) 6172 102 8750
Mobile:
gert.schoennenbeck@brevini.com 
Bernard Rensinghoff Marketing Manager

Brevini Wind Deutschland
Justus-von-Liebig-Straße 3
61352 Bad Homburg Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 6172 102 648
Fax: +49 (0) 6172 102 8750
Mobile:
bernard.rensinghoff@brevini.com 
 

Italy

Massimiliano Colombo Marketing Manager

Brevini Group/Brevini Power Transmission
Via U. Degola 14
42124 Reggio Emilia Italy

Phone: +39 0522 9281
Fax: +39 0522 928 300
Mobile:
massimiliano.colombo@brevini.com 
Paolo Rusca Sales Application Manager Wind Energy (Pitch & Yaw Drives)

Brevini Group/Brevini Power Transmission
Via U. Degola 14
42124 Reggio Emilia Italy

Phone: +39 0522 9281
Fax: +39 0522 928 300
Mobile:
paolo.rusca@brevini.com 
 

Finland

Timo Savolainen Key Accounts Director Finland

Brevini Wind Germany – Office Finland
Luoteisrinne 7
02270 Espoo Finland

Phone: +358-40-513 5996
Fax: +358-20-743 1829
Mobile:
timo.savolainen@brevini.fi